Contact Us

Contact IASC

    reservation@name.com Reservation hotline: +1 800 1234 556

    Thomson F.A.S.T. Trax

    Region 6
    President – Marvin Green
    Phone – 815-821-5341
    Email – gprins57@yahoo.com
    Club location – Thomson & Mt. Carroll, IL
    Meetings held 3rd Thursday of the month (Sept-May) Majestic Pines, 11503 3 Mile Rd Thomson, IL – 6:30 pm
    Visit Us on Facebook


    Club Name: Thomson FAST Trax
    Mailing Address:P.O. Box 294
    City-State-Zip Thomson, IL 61285
    Phone No: 815-275-0635
    E-mail Address: gprins57@yahoo.com

    Officers:
    President: Marvin Green
    Address: 17437 Argo.Fay Rd
    City-State-Zip: Mt. Carroll, IL 61053
    Phone No: 875-821-5341
    E-MAIL: mc green4@hotmail.com

    Vice President: Bruce Badtke
    Address: 5609 Oil Valley School Rd
    City-State-Zip: Mt, Carroll, IL 61053
    Phone No: 815-499-6070
    E-MAIL: bruce badtke@gmail.com

    Secretary: Gary Prinss
    Address: 74838 Thomson Rd
    City-State-Zip: Thomson, IL 61285
    Phone No: 815-275-0635
    E-MAIL: gprins57@yahoo.com

    Treasurer: Gary Prins
    Address: 14838 Thomson Rd
    City-State-Zip: Thomson, IL 61285
    Phone No: 815-275-0635
    E-MAIL: aprins57@yahoo.com

    Delegates:
    Primary Delegate: Marvin Green
    Address: 17437 Argo Fay Rd
    City-State-Zip: Carroll, IL 61053
    Phone No: 815-821-5341
    E-MAIL: mc green4@hotmail.com

    1st Alt Delegate: Andrew Prins
    Address: 2776 Scenic Bluff Rd
    City-State-Zip: Thomson, IL 61285
    Phone No: 815-990-1334
    E-MAIL: prinsy61@hotmail.com

    2nd Alt Delegate: Adam Prins
    Address: 10874 Argo Fay Rd
    City-State-Zip: Thomson IL 61285
    Phone No: 815-990-1333
    E-MAIL: littlemilnes1@yahoo.com

    Illinois Association of Snowmobile Clubs Inc © 2023 All rights reserved.

    Check Out Trail Conditions
    illinois snowmobile trails map